Yhteystiedot

 

   

Kiinteistöpori Oy Airi Vuorisalo
LKV
myynti@kiinteistopori.fi
Eteläpuisto 11,
28100 PORI
Puh. 02-634 2300 Fax. 02-634 2330

 

 

     
  Airi Vuorisalo
LKV, YKV
Matkapuhelin 0505472263
airi.vuorisalo@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Christer Vuorisalo
LKV,LVV, julkinen kaupanvahvistaja
Matkapuhelin 0505472264
christer.vuorisalo@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Miia Vuorisalo
LKV
Matkapuhelin 0505226233
miia.vuorisalo@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Jani Vuorisalo
LKV
Matkapuhelin 0505430500
jani.vuorisalo@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Heikki Nuorsaari
LKV
Matkapuhelin 0505364822
heikki.nuorsaari@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Jorma Rimpelä
LKV, YKV
Matkapuhelin 0505669306
jorma.rimpela@kiinteistopori.fi
     
  Raimo Riihiaho
KiAT
Matkapuhelin 0505024222
raimo.riihiaho@kiinteistopori.fi
     

 

Leena Weckström
LKV
Matkapuhelin 0503422892
leena.weckstrom@kiinteistopori.fi

     
  Maarit Korpunen
Myyntineuvottelija
Matkapuhelin 0505394949
maarit.korpunen@kiinteistopori.fi